Al-Sulia and Bruno Savio, the most famous .. 9 absences in Al-Ahly before Smouha in the cup

Al-Sulia and Bruno Savio, the most famous .. 9 absences in Al-Ahly before Smouha in the cup

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

I’m getting ready The Al Ahli team Led by Swiss Marcel Kohler, will play another match against Smouha in the Egyptian Cup at six in the evening, Tuesday, at the Cairo International Stadium, after their match against Al-Masry Al-Port Said, which took place on Thursday evening at Burj Stadium Al -Arab in Alexandria, in the thirteenth round of the Premier League competition ended in a goalless draw.

Al-Ahly team loses the efforts of nine players in the Smouha match, they are Akram Tawfiq, Karim Fouad, Mustafa Schubert, Taher Muhammad Taher, Percy Tau, Amr Al-Souliya, Bruno Savio, Yasser Ibrahim and Muhammad Abdel-Moneim, due to injury.

Akram Tawfiq and Karim Fouad are suffering from cruciate ligament tears, while Mustafa Schubert is suffering from knee cartilage tears, while Yasser Ibrahim is suffering from a hamstring strain, Amr Al-Soleya is suffering from calf pain, Bruno Savio is suffering from knee pain , and Taher Muhammad Taher is suffering from a calf strain. The knee ligament and Mohamed Abdel Moneim is suffering from a hamstring strain.

I qualify The Al Ahli team For the semi-finals of the Egypt Cup, after overcoming the hurdle of Al-Masri Balslom with an unanswered goal scored by Ahmed Abdel-Kader in the round of 32, then beat Egypt Al-Maksa with an unanswered goal scored by Rami Rabiaa from the penalty spot, then overcame the Arab Contractors in the quarter-finals on penalties 4-3 After the end of the original time, the match was tied with one goal for each team.

Al-Ahly drew with Al-Masri Al-Port Said in their last outing in the last round of the league, while Smouha defeated Tala’a Al-Jaish by two goals to one in the same round.

Ontime Sports is broadcasting the Al-Ahly vs Smouha match in the Egyptian Cup, in the presence of an analytical studio that includes a group of Egyptian football stars.

The first Egyptian Cup Championship started in 1921 and Al-Ahly Club is the record holder for winning the title with 37 titles, while Zamalek Club ranks second after winning 28 titles, followed by Al-Ittihad of Alexandria with 6 titles, Al-Arsenal 6 titles and the Arab performers 3 titles and each of Ismaily, Olympique, Enpi and Haras El Hodud with two championship titles for each of them, while Al-Masri, Al-Qanat and Al-Tram crowned Egypt Cup by once for each team.

#AlSulia #Bruno #Savio #famous #absences #AlAhly #Smouha #cup

Related Articles

Back to top button