Europa League play-off draw

Europa League play-off draw

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

Dear Yallakora website visitors, follow us for live coverage of the draw for the quarter-final round of the European League (2022-2023).

The draw will be held at the headquarters of the European Football Association “UEFA” in the Swiss city of Nyon, and kicks off at two o’clock in the afternoon.

The clubs that have risen in the runners-up to the European League groups will meet in the play-offs of the Round of 16, with the clubs from the Champions League, which ranked third in their groups.

Eight clubs will meet in the round of 16 with the clubs that qualified directly, by getting to the top of the European League groups.

The first leg of the supplement stage will be held on February 16, and the second leg on February 23.

The draw for the final price will be held on February 24, the first leg on March 9, and the return on the 16th of the same month.

Clubs qualified for the UEFA Europa League play-off:

From the Champions League: Ajax – Barcelona – Juventus – Bayer Leverkusen – Salzburg – Seville – Shakhtar Donetsk – Sporting Lisbon.

From the European League: Manchester United – Mittelland – Monaco – Nantes – PSV Eindhoven – Rennes – Roma – Union Berlin.

#Europa #League #playoff #draw

Related Articles

Back to top button