Technology

Samsung’s Galaxy S23 Unpacked launch date is official!

Samsung’s Galaxy S23 Unpacked launch date is official!

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

We now know when Samsung’s next Unpacked event will take placebut the company makes it properly official today. The company’s next flagship phones will be announced on February 1 in San Francisco, USA. This will be the first in-person Samsung Unpacked event since the start of the COVID pandemic, and yes, you can be sure we’ll be live on-site bringing you all the important coverage.

As we have seen through leaks and omissions from Samsung itselfthere will be a major focus on the camera experience with Galaxy S23, S23+ and S23 Ultra. The Galaxy S23 Ultra will naturally get the biggest upgrades. It will be Samsung’s first flagship phone with a 200MP camera after three years of Samsung using 108MP cameras on its Ultra-branded flagship phones, and will bring some neat new features to the camera.

Samsung will also introduce the new Galaxy Book 3 series of laptops at the event. In addition to the usual hardware upgrades, the Galaxy Book 3 range will include Samsung’s first Ultra-branded laptop. There will also be a Galaxy Book 3 Pro and a Galaxy Book 3 Pro 360, and we can expect specs like AMOLED displays, the latest Intel processors, and more.

Galaxy Unpacked 2023 will be broadcast live worldwide The Samsung YouTube channel and it is official site from 10:00 AM PST (7:00 PM CET, 11:30 PM IST). Samsung is launching the next smartphones in its premier Galaxy flagship line just over a week ahead of the Galaxy S22 series, and while nothing has been confirmed at the moment, sales of the Galaxy S23, S23+ and S23 Ultra could start as early as the second week of February.


#Samsungs #Galaxy #S23 #Unpacked #launch #date #official

Related Articles

Back to top button