sport

The referee at the 2022 World Cup final returns the “slap” to France

The referee at the 2022 World Cup final returns the “slap” to France

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

الحكم البولندي لمباراة نهائي كأس العالم شيمون مارسينياك صمته على خلفية مزاعم بأن هدف الأرجنتين الثالث ضد فرنسا كان يجب أن يُلغى.

وواجه الحكم البولندي، البالغ من العمر 41 عاما، ادعاءات من وسائل إعلام فرنسية بأنه كان يجب عليه أن يلغي الهدف الذي أحرزه ميسي لأن اثنين من البدلاء ركضا إلى أرض الملعب قبل أن يتجاوز هدف ميسي خط المرمى.

ووقع أكثر من 200 ألف مشجع فرنسي على عريضة لإعادة المباراة النهائية بسبب “أخطائه” المتصورة، لكن مارسينياك رد بتحد على الانتقادات الموجهة إليه، حيث أظهر صورة على هاتفه لـ “7 لاعبين فرنسيين على أرض الملعب” عندما سجل مبابي هدف التعادل الثاني لمنتخب بلاده.

 فخلال مؤتمر صحفي، قام مارسينياك بسحب هاتفه مع صورة يقول إنها كانت في الوقت الذي سجل فيه كيليان مبابي أحد أهدافه الثلاثة ضد الأرجنتين.

وقال: “لم يذكر الفرنسيون هذه الصورة، حيث يمكنك أن ترى كيف كان هناك 7 فرنسيين على أرض الملعب عندما سجل مبابي هدفا”.

بعد أن تقدمت الأرجنتين بهدفين قبل نهاية الشوط الأول بواسطة ميسي وأنخيل دي ماريا، تراجعت الأرجنتين عندما سجل مبابي هدفين في دقيقتين لينقل المباراة إلى الوقت الإضافي.

جاءت اللحظة المثيرة للجدل بعد ذلك في الدقيقة 108 حيث صد الحارس الفرنسي هوغو لوريس تسديدة الأرجنتيني لاوتارو مارتينيز على المرمى، غير أن جهود لوريس في إنقاذ مرماه بشكل جيد، لم تثمر بشكل كامل عندما سقطت الكرة أمام ميسي ليحرز الهدف الثالث من مسافة قريبة.

واعتقدت وسائل إعلام فرنسية أنه كان على الحكم ألا يعتمد الهدف نظرا لدخول لاعبين أرجنتينيين أرض الملعب في ذلك الوقت.

وجاء على موقع صحيفة “ليكيب” الفرنسية خبرا رئيسيا بالمانشيت العريض بعنوان “لماذا لا ينبغي إقرار الهدف الثالث للأرجنتين”، وزعمت فيه أن “اثنين من البدلاء المشحونين عاطفيا” دخلا أرض الملعب قبل أن تتجاوز تسديدة ميسي الخط وهو الأمر “المحظور تماما”.

وتم التحقق من صحة الهدف بواسطة تقنية الفيديو المساعد “الفار”، حول ما إذا كان مارتينيز متسللا، لكن الإعادة أظهرت أنه لم يكن كذلك، مما أدى إلى احتفالات صاخبة بين لاعبي الأرجنتين والمشجعين.

 ومن غير المعروف ما إذا كانت تقنية الفار قد نظرت أيضا في البديلين اللذين دخلا أرض الملعب، لكن “ليكيب” تشعر أنه كان من المفترض أن تمنح فرنسا ركلة حرة بموجب القانون.

وأشارت الصحيفة إلى أن الفقرة 9 من القانون 3 من قوانين كرة القدم تنص على ما يلي: “إذا أدرك الحكم، بعد تسجيل هدف، قبل استئناف اللعب أن شخصا إضافيا كان على أرض الملعب وقت تسجيل الهدف: يجب على الحكم عدم السماح بالهدف إذا كان الشخص الإضافي: لاعبا أو لاعبا بديلا أو لاعبا مستبدلا أو مطرودا أو مسؤولا في الفريق الذي سجل الهدف؛ يجب إعادة اللعب بضربة حرة مباشرة من المكان الذي يوجد فيه الشخص الإضافي”.

ادعاءات الحكم أن بدلاء فرنسا كانوا على أرض الملعب عندما أحرز مبابي أحد أهدافه، وبالتالي كان يجب أن يُلغى.

وسجل مبابي الهدف الثالث في الوقت الإضافي قبل أن تواصل الأرجنتين طريقها للفوز ببطولة كأس العالم للمرة الثالثة بركلات الترجيح.

“>

complex, broken Polish government for the final match of the world championship Simon Marciniak His silence on claims that Argentina’s third goal against France should have been disallowed.

The 41-year-old Polish referee faced claims from French media that he should have disallowed a goal. Messi Because two substitutes ran onto the field before Messi’s goal crossed the line.

More than 200,000 French fans signed a petition for the final to be replayed because of his alleged “mistakes”, but Marcinac defiantly responded to the criticism by showing a picture on his phone of “7 French players on the pitch” when he scored. Mbappe A second equalizer for his country.

During a press conference, Marciniak pulled out his phone with a photo he says is from around the time Kylian Mbappe scored one of his three goals against Argentina.

He said: “The French didn’t mention this photo as you can see how there were 7 Frenchmen on the pitch when Mbappe scored.”

After I applied Argentina With two goals before the end of the first half of Messi andAngel Di MariaArgentina fell behind when Mbappe scored twice in two minutes to send the game into extra time.

The next controversial moment came in the 108th minute when he saved the French goalkeeper Hugo Lloris Argentinian strike Lautaro Martinez In goal, however, Lloris’ efforts to save well did not pay off as the ball fell in front of Messi to score the third goal from close range.

And the French media believe that the referee should not have allowed the goal, given that two Argentine players entered the field at the time.

A headline appeared on the website of French newspaper L’Equipe titled “Why Argentina’s third goal should not be disallowed”, claiming that “two emotionally charged substitutes” entered the pitch before Messi’s shot crossed the goal line , which is “absolutely prohibited”.

The target was validated by Assistive video technology “The Mouse” whether Martinez was ambushed, but replays showed he was not, leading to wild celebrations among the Argentine players and fans.

It is not known whether the VAR technique took into account both substitutes who entered the field, but L’Equipe believe it should have called France Legal free kick.

The newspaper pointed out that paragraph 9 of Law 3 of the Laws of Football reads as follows: “If the referee becomes aware, after a goal has been scored, before play is resumed, that an additional person was on the field at the time the goal was scored: the referee must not allow goal if the person Additional: player, substitute player, substituted player, sent off or team official who scored the goal; play must be restarted with a direct free kick from where the extra man is.

The referee’s claim that France’s reserves were on the pitch when Mbappe scored one of his goals should have been disallowed.

Mbappe scored a third goal in extra-time before Argentina continued on their way to winning the championship world cup For the third time execution of penalties.




#referee #World #Cup #final #returns #slap #France

Related Articles

Back to top button