Technology

Vanaris Tactics is coming to Xbox Series, Xbox One, and Switch

Vanaris Tactics is coming to Xbox Series, Xbox One, and Switch

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

Publishing houses Chorus Worldwide [44 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/companies/chorus-worldwide” rel=”noopener”>Choir around the world and Toge Productions [31 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/companies/toge-productions” rel=”noopener”>Toge Productionsand developer Matheus Reis [3 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/companies/matheus-reis” rel=”noopener”>Matheus Reiss will release Strategy RPG [173 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/genres/rpg/strategy-rpg” rel=”noopener”>strategic role-playing game Vanaris Tactics [3 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/games/vanaris-tactics” rel=”noopener”>Tactics of Vanaris for Xbox Series [3,120 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/platforms/xbox/xbox-series” rel=”noopener”>Xbox series, Xbox One [11,752 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/platforms/xbox/xbox-one” rel=”noopener”>Xbox Oneand Switch [12,837 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/platforms/nintendo/switch” rel=”noopener”>Switchingthe companies announced. A release date other than “soon” was not announced.

Tactics of Vanaris first launched for PC via Steam and GOG on August 4, 2022

Here’s an overview of the game via its store pages:

regarding

Tactics of Vanaris is a fantasy turn-based tactical RPG that tells the story of refugees fleeing their occupied homeland. Follow a group of refugees seeking freedom beyond the walls of Vanaris, unite your brothers and use tactical mastery to escape your oppressors.

History

Tactics of Vanaris tells the story of Morgana, in her struggle seeking freedom beyond the walls of Vanaris. Accompanied by his brother Nigel and nephew Adrien, they must flee their homeland, a place they call home. Discover the vast land of Vanaris and meet new people along the way as they must leave everything behind to escape their oppressors and find peace.

Basic functions

  • Tactics of Vanaris implements a combat initiative unit alignment system inspired by the greatest fantasy tactics RPG [14,813 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/genres/rpg” rel=”noopener”>Role games The whole time.
  • Assemble a group of unique characters with their own strengths, skills and stories.
  • Gain new abilities and increase your range of options to tackle new challenges.
  • Different combinations of weapons and accessories and see how a unit’s playstyle changes dramatically.
  • Travel the land of Vanaris to discover powerful treasures and hear untold stories. However, be alert as danger lurks around every corner.
  • Unleash the story through 15 unique story encounters and X handcrafted in-game scenes, as well as optional battles and boss battles.

Gameplay

  • A rich mix between tactics and fantasy RPG; Tactics of Vanaris implements an intuitive turn-based combat system inspired by the golden ages of turn-based tactical games.
  • Strategically plan your movement to attack your enemies and be aware of their counterattacks.
  • Strike your enemies from afar or jump into the fray, every decision will prove decisive in the battle.
  • Use various skills and status effects to help your allies and cripple your enemies.

Watch a new trailer below.

Xbox Series, Xbox One and Switch announcement trailer




#Vanaris #Tactics #coming #Xbox #Series #Xbox #Switch

Related Articles

Back to top button