sport

Watch the Chelsea and Arsenal match broadcast live in the English Premier League today, Sunday

Watch the Chelsea and Arsenal match broadcast live in the English Premier League today, Sunday

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

Live broadcast of the Chelsea and Arsenal match in the English Premier League, today, Sunday, November 6, 2022, in the fifteenth round of the English Premier League.

It is scheduled to start today’s confrontation between Chelsea and its opponent Arsenal in the framework of the English Premier League competitions at 14:00 Cairo time, 15:00 Mecca time, 12:00 GMT.

The match between Chelsea and Arsenal in the English Premier League will be broadcast on beIN Sports 1.

Tunisian Issam Chaouali comments on the events of the Chelsea-Arsenal match in the English Premier League today.

Watch the Chelsea and Arsenal match in the English Premier League broadcast live

This match comes in the fifteenth round of the English Premier League, season 2022/23, and will be held at Stamford Bridge.

Before today’s match, Arsenal have 31 points in second place, one point behind leaders Manchester City, while Chelsea have 21 points in sixth place.

Chelsea line-up against Arsenal

Goalkeeper: Mindy.

Defense Line: Azpilicueta, Chalubah, Thiago Silva, Cocoria.

Midfield: Jorginho, Loftus-Cheek, Mason Mount.

Forwards: Haveritz, Aubameyang, Sterling.

Arsenal line-up against Chelsea

Goalkeeper: Ramsdale.

Defense Line: White, Saliba, Gabriel, Zinchenko.

Midfield: Barty, Xhaka, Odegaard.

Forwards: Saka, Martinelli, Gabriel Jesus.

Live broadcast of the match between Chelsea and Arsenal in the English Premier League

The Weekly website presents a live broadcast of the Chelsea-Arsenal match in the English Premier League, today, Sunday, November 6, 2022.




#Watch #Chelsea #Arsenal #match #broadcast #live #English #Premier #League #today #Sunday

Related Articles

Back to top button