Technology

Xbox and Bethesda Softworks Developer_Direct live stream set for January 25th

Xbox and Bethesda Softworks Developer_Direct live stream set for January 25th

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

Microsoft will host the “ Xbox [21,696 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/platforms/xbox” rel=”noopener”>Xbox and Bethesda Softworks [741 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/companies/zenimax-media/bethesda-softworks” rel=”noopener”>Bethesda Softworks Developer_Direct” on January 25th at 12pm PT / 3am ETwhich will feature an inside look at games coming to Xbox, PC [16,628 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/platforms/pc” rel=”noopener”>desktop computerand Game Pass over the next few months, the company announced. You will be able to watch it YouTube and Twitch.

The show will be presented by the game creators themselves from studios including Arkane Studios Austin [4 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/companies/zenimax-media/arkane-studios/arkane-studios-austin” rel=”noopener”>Arcane Austin, Mojang Studios [44 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/companies/xbox-game-studios/mojang-studios” rel=”noopener”>Mojang Studios, Turn 10 Studios [76 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/companies/xbox-game-studios/turn-10-studios” rel=”noopener”>Turn 10 Studiosand ZeniMax Online Studios [32 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/companies/zenimax-media/zenimax-online-studios” rel=”noopener”>ZeniMax Online Studios. It will focus on “major features, expanded gameplay showcases and the latest information on Xbox games launching over the next few months,” including The Elder Scrolls Online, Forza Motorsport (2023) [2 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/games/forza-motorsport-2023″ rel=”noopener”>Forza Motorsport, Minecraft Legends [1 article]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/games/minecraft-legends” rel=”noopener”>Minecraft Legendsand Redfall [5 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/games/redfall” rel=”noopener”>Redfall.

Viewers can expect the following:

Starfield [7 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/games/starfield” rel=”noopener”>Starfield won’t be featured during the event, but a stand-alone show is in the works “to allow the necessary time for a deep dive.”


#Xbox #Bethesda #Softworks #Developer_Direct #live #stream #set #January #25th

Related Articles

Back to top button